I have saved and/or transferred my marks, but one (or more) of the returns has a triangle next to it.
Normally I see green ticks next to my transferred marks returns, or nothing. One, some or all of them have a triangle icon instead.
This is in some cases a warning, but not necessarily an error. Hover your mouse over the triangle for more information.
For example, it may tell you that you have added marks and saved, but not transferred marks back to the student record. This is fine, it's just highlighting to you that the saved marks are kept on the marks return system side and cannot be seen on Pegasus by the exam board until you transfer them.
For other error messages and their interpretations, see other entries in the FAQ.